Website Manager

Garner Baseball Inc

Garner Baseball Inc





Garner Baseball, Inc. could not exist without the strong support of our surrounding community.

We would like to thank the following enterprises for their support:




Major financial donors:


       



Partner:






Scoreboard Sponsors:

       



Diamond Sponsors:






Fall 2021 Team Sponsors:
Auto Interiors & Tops, Inc. autointeriorsandtops.com
Baker Roofing Company bakerroofing.com
Black Bear Tree Service blackbeartreeservice.com
Captain Stanley's Seafood Restaurant facebook.com/captainstanleys
Carolina Boat Company carolinaboatandyachtbrokers.com
Carolina Masonry Unlimited Inc. linkedin.com/company/carolina-masonry-unlimited-inc/about/
Conundrum Escapes conundrumescapes.com
Dental Oasis of Clayton dentaloasisclayton.com
Emily Temple, Southern Sold Real Estate [email protected] 919-524-2918
Faulconer Construction faulconerconstruction.com
Garner Baseball (anonymous donor) garnerbaseball.com
Gold Law PA goldlawraleigh.com - thank you for sponsoring TWO teams!!
Gold Law PA goldlawraleigh.com - thank you for sponsoring TWO teams!!
H2 Farms
In Memory of Jacob Axberg
Jones Insurance Agency jones-insurance.com
KB Landscaping, Inc. kblandscapinginc.com - thank you for sponsoring TWO teams!!
KB Landscaping, Inc. kblandscapinginc.com - thank you for sponsoring TWO teams!!
Mandolin HVAC & Plumbing mandolinservices.com
Monarch Realty Co. monarchrealty.co
Morgan Landscape Supply mulchnc.com
Oak City Design and Construction oakcitydesignandconstruction.com
Pine State Construction Group [email protected]
Recovery Landscape recoverylandscape.com
South Wake Disposal south-wake-disposal.business.site
Stephenson Heating & Air stephensonheatingandair.com
TET Lawn Maintenance [email protected] 919-227-9069
Triangle Liquidators facebook.com/triangleliquidators
Village Deli & Grill, Lake Boon Trail villagedeli.net
Vision Sporting Goods visionsportinggoods.com
Wade Stafford, CFP® - Raymond James Financial Services raymondjames.com
Whitaker & Hamer PLLC wh.lawyer

Banner Sponsors:
Bio Advanced bioadvanced.com
Bishop Photo bishopphoto.com
Carolina Boat Company carolinaboatandyachtbrokers.com
Emily Temple, Southern Sold Real Estate [email protected] 919-524-2918
Fences Unlimited fencesunlimited.net
Glass Solutions glasssolutionsnc.com
Matt Davis - State Farm statefarm.com
Red Wolf Travel redwolftravel.net
TET Lawn Maintenance [email protected] 919-227-9069
Triangle Liquidators facebook.com/triangleliquidators
VFW Post 10225 vfw10225.org
Whitaker & Hamer PLLC wh.lawyer
White Oak Family Dentistry whiteoakfamilydentist.com

Financial Donors:
Bojangles bojangles.com
DPC Baseball Academy dpcbaseball.org
Godfrey Group godfreygroup.com
Rob Evans
Triangle Community Foundation trianglecf.org
Triangle Liquidators facebook.com/triangleliquidators
Younce, Vtipil Baznik & Banks attorneync.com

Current Sponsors:  Please click here to contact GBI webmaster if any of the information on this page needs to be updated.

Contact

Garner Baseball Inc.
417 W. Main Street, PO Box 1266
Garner, North Carolina 27529

Phone: 919-779-6911
Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Garner Baseball, Inc.  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In