Website Manager

Garner Baseball Inc.

News Detail

1

Jun, 2020

Spring/summer league schedule

Spring/summer 2020 schedule:
- Teams will practice every Saturday
- Teams will have 1 or 2 weekday practices (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) per week until games start June 22nd.
- When games start, teams will typically play two games per week on either Mon, Tues, Thurs or Fri, with a team practice on Sat.  Because of the condensed schedule this season, there could be times where teams play 3 games in the same week.

Date Event
Monday, June 1, 2020 Rec team practices
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Rec team practices
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Rec team practices
Friday, June 5, 2020 Rec team practices
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Rec team practices
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Express travel team practices
Monday, June 8, 2020 Rec team practices
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Rec team practices
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Rec team practices
Friday, June 12, 2020 Rec team practices
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Rec team practices
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Express travel team practices
Monday, June 15, 2020 Rec team practices
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Rec team practices
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Rec team practices
Friday, June 19, 2020 Rec team practices
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Rec team practices
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Express travel team practices
Monday, June 22, 2020 Rec games
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Rec games
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Rec games
Friday, June 26, 2020 Rec games
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Rec team practices
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Express travel team practices
Monday, June 29, 2020 Rec games 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Rec games 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Rec games 
Friday, July 3, 2020 no Rec games (July 4)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Rec team practices
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Express travel team practices
Monday, July 6, 2020 Rec games 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Rec games
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, July 9, 2020 Rec games
Friday, July 10, 2020 Rec games
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Rec team practices
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Express travel team practices
Monday, July 13, 2020 Rec games
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Rec games
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Rec games
Friday, July 17, 2020 Rec games
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Rec team practices
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Express travel team practices
Monday, July 20, 2020 Rec games
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Rec games
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Rec games
Friday, July 24, 2020 Rec games
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Rec team practices
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Express travel team practices
Monday, July 27, 2020 Make-up games
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Make-up games
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Express travel team practices
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Make-up games
Friday, July 31, 2020 Make-up games

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2020 Garner Baseball, Inc.  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In